Our Boasting Page!

As the owner of imageProjektions, I take personal pride in putting forth more than 100% effort in customer satisfaction. Below are some of the satisfied customers and even ones that have an issue. Honesty and transparency are keys to reviews and we want you to know we do our very best to make everyone’s experience with imagePro 100% Awesome!

ImageProjektions Design Group
4.6
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mary Beth Atwell
Mary Beth Atwell
2020-04-07T21:01:59+0000
Our signs came out perfect! Fast courteous service! I could not be any happier!
Dewayne Ward
Dewayne Ward
2020-03-10T14:48:58+0000
They went above and beyond on the customer service and response time. The quality of the graphics blew my mind and... they definitely earned a lifetime customer. Thanks for all the hard work Chris!read more
Anthony Rosario Calfo
Anthony Rosario Calfo
2019-06-25T22:27:13+0000
did a very special family print for me...so beautiful family members cried <3 HIGHLY recommended quality and speed of... serviceread more
Steve Knoll
Steve Knoll
2019-05-04T15:04:21+0000
Chris did a great job on our banner design. Good communication, design and fast shipping! We will be using Image... Projektions again.read more
Craig Alan Woycheese
Craig Alan Woycheese
2019-03-21T14:39:13+0000
He nailed it out of the park with my design and setup, definitely brought my company to the next level Highly... recommended him for all of your needs WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTEDread more
Mark Esquenazi
Mark Esquenazi
2019-02-18T13:24:56+0000
When we received our 8ft x 8ft stand up banner we were very impressed with the quality of the printing, and ease of set... up. We also were surprised to receive it so soon. The graphics were great with quick responses to my changes. Thanks!read more
Corey Knoxville
Corey Knoxville
2019-02-13T12:31:50+0000
great guy to work with. hit the mark on everything we wanted. i definitely recommend chris @image projektions
Susan Miller Henderson
Susan Miller Henderson
2017-12-03T03:29:50+0000
Chris came to my rescue when no one else could do the job for my small business, and produced a gorgeous graphic for a... product label! He is freaking awesome! Thank you Chris!read more
Jake Wise
Jake Wise
2017-12-02T14:53:09+0000
Chris is great. The short notice graphic requests, he has them back quickly. He is very responsive to any alterations... to the web site.Thanks Chrisread more
Mike Zacchilli
Mike Zacchilli
2017-12-02T14:15:16+0000
Chris is super easy to work with and was able to do exactly what I wanted without any actual drawing. He was able to... make the perfect logo for my company just off our conversation over the phone.read more
Shelly Pryor Aristizabal
Shelly Pryor Aristizabal
2017-11-21T12:34:14+0000
Creative team! Chris goes out of his way to help out in every way - brainstorming, design, training & teaching, fast... delivery at very affordable rates! Great to work with!read more
Paul Poeschl
Paul Poeschl
2017-06-18T02:02:02+0000
Chris was reasonably priced and attentive to my needs.
Chris Rabkin
Chris Rabkin
2014-02-27T04:24:38+0000
Alicia Giraud
Alicia Giraud
2013-08-14T21:08:22+0000
Donald Graves
Donald Graves
2013-08-14T03:01:35+0000
Next Reviews

5 + 8 =

imageProjektions?
Design & Consulting Group

Naples, FL 34116

(802) 294-2782

chrisr@imageprojektions.com